Average price — Mean sale price across all transactions. Sensitive to the mix of homes that sold.
$1,036,362
Source: TRREB MarketWatch, November 2025
35 areas
November 2025
All home types
Average price — Mean sale price across all transactions. Sensitive to the mix of homes that sold.
$1,036,362
Median price — The midpoint sale price. Less affected by a few very high or low sales than the average.
$820,000
MLS® HPI benchmark — Quality-adjusted price for a typical home. The cleanest like-for-like price signal.
$945,200
Sales — Firm transactions reported through the MLS® System during the month.
1,912
Dollar volume — Total value of all sales in the month.
$1.98B
New listings — Properties newly listed during the month.
4,171
Active listings — Listings available at month end.
9,365
Avg. LDOM — Average days on market for the current listing. Not reported before 2020.
34
Avg. PDOM — Average days on market across the property’s consecutive listings. Not reported before 2020.
53
Avg. SP/LP — Average sale price as a share of list price. Above 100% means competing offers were common.
98%
SNLR — Sales-to-new-listings ratio, computed here from this month’s counts. Below 40% favours buyers, above 60% favours sellers.
45.8%
Months of inventory — Active listings divided by monthly sales — how long the current stock would take to sell. Computed here, not TRREB’s trend figure.
4.9
13 months to November 2025
| Month | Average price |
|---|---|
| Nov '24 | 1080167 |
| Dec '24 | 1033742 |
| Jan '25 | 985653 |
| Feb '25 | 1087077 |
| Mar '25 | 1110924 |
| Apr '25 | 1144977 |
| May '25 | 1155616 |
| Jun '25 | 1132709 |
| Jul '25 | 1044576 |
| Aug '25 | 992085 |
| Sep '25 | 1089918 |
| Oct '25 | 1069807 |
| Nov '25 | 1036362 |
| Month | Sales |
|---|---|
| Nov '24 | 2236 |
| Dec '24 | 1174 |
| Jan '25 | 1386 |
| Feb '25 | 1540 |
| Mar '25 | 1908 |
| Apr '25 | 2129 |
| May '25 | 2315 |
| Jun '25 | 2319 |
| Jul '25 | 2205 |
| Aug '25 | 1779 |
| Sep '25 | 2063 |
| Oct '25 | 2351 |
| Nov '25 | 1912 |
| Home type | Sales | MoM | Average | MoM | Median | SNLR | MOI |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| All home types | 1,912 | −439 −18.7% down 439, 18.7% versus October 2025 | $1,036,362 | −$33,445 −3.1% down $33,445, 3.1% versus October 2025 | $820,000 | 45.8% | 4.9 |
| Detached | 600 | −147 −19.7% down 147, 19.7% versus October 2025 | $1,545,941 | −$73,106 −4.5% down $73,106, 4.5% versus October 2025 | $1,200,000 | 48.7% | 4.3 |
| Semi-detached | 209 | −54 −20.5% down 54, 20.5% versus October 2025 | $1,187,111 | −$32,143 −2.6% down $32,143, 2.6% versus October 2025 | $1,050,000 | 69.0% | 2.2 |
| Att/row/townhouse | 74 | −12 −14.0% down 12, 14.0% versus October 2025 | $1,069,006 | −$53,157 −4.7% down $53,157, 4.7% versus October 2025 | $1,035,000 | 63.8% | 3.4 |
| Condo townhouse | 135 | −29 −17.7% down 29, 17.7% versus October 2025 | $762,143 | −$7,147 −0.9% down $7,147, 0.9% versus October 2025 | $710,000 | 48.7% | 4.8 |
| Condo apartment | 880 | −192 −17.9% down 192, 17.9% versus October 2025 | $701,259 | +$2,018 +0.3% up $2,018, 0.3% versus October 2025 | $580,000 | 39.9% | 6.1 |
| Link | 2 | −1 −33.3% down 1, 33.3% versus October 2025 | $944,250 | +$917 +0.1% up $917, 0.1% versus October 2025 | $944,250 | 18.2% | 10.0 |
| Co-op apartment | 6 | −5 −45.5% down 5, 45.5% versus October 2025 | $389,750 | −$297,451 −43.3% down $297,451, 43.3% versus October 2025 | $280,000 | 35.3% | 6.3 |
| Co-ownership apartment | 6 | +1 +20.0% up 1, 20.0% versus October 2025 | $420,333 | −$55,267 −11.6% down $55,267, 11.6% versus October 2025 | $367,500 | 85.7% | 4.7 |
| Category | Index | Benchmark | YoY |
|---|---|---|---|
| Composite | 284 | $945,200 | −4.1% down 4.1% |
| Single-family detached | 313.6 | $1,489,700 | −5.4% down 5.4% |
| Single-family attached | 340.8 | $1,172,200 | −5.1% down 5.1% |
| Townhouse | 332.2 | $750,100 | −5.1% down 5.1% |
| Apartment | 279.3 | $576,500 | −6.6% down 6.6% |
Minimum 10 sales to qualify
Top 5
Bottom 5
Top 5
Bottom 5
Toronto W01
High Park, Roncesvalles, Swansea, Parkdale
$1,266,288
+$145,018 +12.9% up $145,018, 12.9% versus October 2025
Toronto W08
Kingsway, Islington-City Centre West, Humber Valley
$1,229,444
−$134,763 −9.9% down $134,763, 9.9% versus October 2025
Toronto W07
Sunnylea, Stonegate-Queensway
$1,205,857
−$24,272 −2.0% down $24,272, 2.0% versus October 2025
Toronto W02
Bloor West Village, The Junction, Runnymede
$1,138,506
−$159,086 −12.3% down $159,086, 12.3% versus October 2025
Toronto W09
Kingsview Village, Willowridge-Martingrove
$1,040,714
+$9,453 +0.9% up $9,453, 0.9% versus October 2025
Toronto W03
Rockcliffe-Smythe, Keelesdale, Weston-Pellam Park
$935,911
−$14,549 −1.5% down $14,549, 1.5% versus October 2025
Toronto W04
Weston, Mount Dennis, Yorkdale-Glen Park
$903,359
+$37,150 +4.3% up $37,150, 4.3% versus October 2025
Toronto W06
Mimico, New Toronto, Long Branch, Alderwood
$865,903
−$11,282 −1.3% down $11,282, 1.3% versus October 2025
Toronto W10
Rexdale, West Humber-Clairville, Thistletown
$820,014
+$68,006 +9.0% up $68,006, 9.0% versus October 2025
Toronto W05
Downsview, Black Creek, York University Heights
$773,746
−$69,429 −8.2% down $69,429, 8.2% versus October 2025
Toronto C12
Bridle Path, York Mills, St. Andrew-Windfields
$2,533,132
−$90,816 −3.5% down $90,816, 3.5% versus October 2025
Toronto C09 focus
Rosedale-Moore Park
$2,278,250
−$1,310,038 −36.5% down $1,310,038, 36.5% versus October 2025
Toronto C04 focus
Forest Hill North, Lawrence Park South, Bedford Park
$2,047,519
+$100,229 +5.1% up $100,229, 5.1% versus October 2025
Toronto C02 focus
Annex, Yonge-St. Clair, Casa Loma, Wychwood
$2,024,814
+$163,519 +8.8% up $163,519, 8.8% versus October 2025
Toronto C03 focus
Forest Hill South, Humewood-Cedarvale, Oakwood
$1,518,613
+$214,454 +16.4% up $214,454, 16.4% versus October 2025
Toronto C11 focus
Leaside, Thorncliffe Park, Flemingdon Park
$1,288,604
−$38,061 −2.9% down $38,061, 2.9% versus October 2025
Toronto C13
Don Mills, Banbury, Parkwoods-Donalda, Victoria Village
$1,053,154
+$51,071 +5.1% up $51,071, 5.1% versus October 2025
Toronto C10 focus
Davisville, Mount Pleasant East & West
$1,031,446
+$62,323 +6.4% up $62,323, 6.4% versus October 2025
Toronto C07
Willowdale West, Newtonbrook West, Lansing-Westgate
$987,567
−$60,504 −5.8% down $60,504, 5.8% versus October 2025
Toronto C06
Bathurst Manor, Clanton Park
$950,563
−$154,550 −14.0% down $154,550, 14.0% versus October 2025
Toronto C14
Willowdale East, Newtonbrook East
$938,644
+$30,860 +3.4% up $30,860, 3.4% versus October 2025
Toronto C01 focus
Downtown, Waterfront, Kensington, Trinity-Bellwoods
$796,345
−$49,852 −5.9% down $49,852, 5.9% versus October 2025
Toronto C15
Bayview Village, Don Valley Village, Henry Farm, Hillcrest Village
$764,718
−$41,239 −5.1% down $41,239, 5.1% versus October 2025
Toronto C08 focus
St. Lawrence, Cabbagetown, Regent Park, Church-Yonge
$762,451
+$36,373 +5.0% up $36,373, 5.0% versus October 2025
Toronto E02
The Beaches, Woodbine Corridor, East End-Danforth
$1,327,319
+$45,013 +3.5% up $45,013, 3.5% versus October 2025
Toronto E03
Danforth Village-East York, Playter Estates, Crescent Town
$1,151,426
+$33,755 +3.0% up $33,755, 3.0% versus October 2025
Toronto E01
Riverdale, Leslieville, Greenwood-Coxwell
$1,149,385
−$103,187 −8.2% down $103,187, 8.2% versus October 2025
Toronto E06 focus
Birchcliffe-Cliffside, Oakridge
$1,058,893
−$94,317 −8.2% down $94,317, 8.2% versus October 2025
Toronto E05 focus
L'Amoreaux, Steeles, Tam O'Shanter-Sullivan
$909,818
+$75,848 +9.1% up $75,848, 9.1% versus October 2025
Toronto E08 focus
Cliffcrest, Guildwood, Scarborough Village, Eglinton East
$909,307
−$35,805 −3.8% down $35,805, 3.8% versus October 2025
Toronto E10 focus
West Hill, Highland Creek, Centennial Scarborough
$853,262
−$89,536 −9.5% down $89,536, 9.5% versus October 2025
Toronto E11 focus
Malvern, Rouge
$756,594
+$20,735 +2.8% up $20,735, 2.8% versus October 2025
Toronto E09 focus
Bendale, Woburn, Morningside
$752,665
+$63,367 +9.2% up $63,367, 9.2% versus October 2025
Toronto E04 focus
Clairlea-Birchmount, Dorset Park, Kennedy Park, Wexford-Maryvale
$731,407
−$42,717 −5.5% down $42,717, 5.5% versus October 2025
Toronto E07 focus
Agincourt, Milliken
$723,819
−$106,605 −12.8% down $106,605, 12.8% versus October 2025
35 areas
| Area | Sales | MoM | $ volume | Average | MoM | Median | New | Active | SP/LP | LDOM | PDOM | SNLR | MOI |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Toronto C12 Bridle Path, York Mills, St. Andrew-Windfields | 19 | −8 −29.6% down 8, 29.6% versus October 2025 | $48.1M | $2,533,132 | −$90,816 −3.5% down $90,816, 3.5% versus October 2025 | $2,448,000 | 61 | 218 | 92% | 52 | 84 | 31.1% | 11.5 |
| Toronto C09 focus Rosedale-Moore Park | 16 | −10 −38.5% down 10, 38.5% versus October 2025 | $36.5M | $2,278,250 | −$1,310,038 −36.5% down $1,310,038, 36.5% versus October 2025 | $1,947,500 | 34 | 99 | 97% | 35 | 49 | 47.1% | 6.2 |
| Toronto C04 focus Forest Hill North, Lawrence Park South, Bedford Park | 48 | −14 −22.6% down 14, 22.6% versus October 2025 | $98.3M | $2,047,519 | +$100,229 +5.1% up $100,229, 5.1% versus October 2025 | $1,884,000 | 116 | 231 | 95% | 26 | 43 | 41.4% | 4.8 |
| Toronto C02 focus Annex, Yonge-St. Clair, Casa Loma, Wychwood | 61 | −2 −3.2% down 2, 3.2% versus October 2025 | $123.5M | $2,024,814 | +$163,519 +8.8% up $163,519, 8.8% versus October 2025 | $1,510,000 | 147 | 381 | 95% | 38 | 64 | 41.5% | 6.3 |
| Toronto C03 focus Forest Hill South, Humewood-Cedarvale, Oakwood | 40 | −16 −28.6% down 16, 28.6% versus October 2025 | $60.7M | $1,518,613 | +$214,454 +16.4% up $214,454, 16.4% versus October 2025 | $1,129,500 | 89 | 186 | 97% | 33 | 52 | 44.9% | 4.7 |
| Toronto E02 The Beaches, Woodbine Corridor, East End-Danforth | 41 | −26 −38.8% down 26, 38.8% versus October 2025 | $54.4M | $1,327,319 | +$45,013 +3.5% up $45,013, 3.5% versus October 2025 | $1,195,000 | 77 | 95 | 101% | 19 | 36 | 53.3% | 2.3 |
| Toronto C11 focus Leaside, Thorncliffe Park, Flemingdon Park | 27 | −10 −27.0% down 10, 27.0% versus October 2025 | $34.8M | $1,288,604 | −$38,061 −2.9% down $38,061, 2.9% versus October 2025 | $629,000 | 61 | 134 | 100% | 20 | 24 | 44.3% | 5.0 |
| Toronto W01 High Park, Roncesvalles, Swansea, Parkdale | 41 | +4 +10.8% up 4, 10.8% versus October 2025 | $51.9M | $1,266,288 | +$145,018 +12.9% up $145,018, 12.9% versus October 2025 | $1,025,000 | 63 | 151 | 100% | 36 | 53 | 65.1% | 3.7 |
| Toronto W08 Kingsway, Islington-City Centre West, Humber Valley | 100 | −45 −31.0% down 45, 31.0% versus October 2025 | $122.9M | $1,229,444 | −$134,763 −9.9% down $134,763, 9.9% versus October 2025 | $974,250 | 213 | 480 | 97% | 32 | 57 | 47.0% | 4.8 |
| Toronto W07 Sunnylea, Stonegate-Queensway | 14 | −7 −33.3% down 7, 33.3% versus October 2025 | $16.9M | $1,205,857 | −$24,272 −2.0% down $24,272, 2.0% versus October 2025 | $971,000 | 35 | 71 | 97% | 28 | 38 | 40.0% | 5.1 |
| Toronto E03 Danforth Village-East York, Playter Estates, Crescent Town | 51 | −36 −41.4% down 36, 41.4% versus October 2025 | $58.7M | $1,151,426 | +$33,755 +3.0% up $33,755, 3.0% versus October 2025 | $1,100,000 | 110 | 185 | 100% | 23 | 36 | 46.4% | 3.6 |
| Toronto E01 Riverdale, Leslieville, Greenwood-Coxwell | 65 | −4 −5.8% down 4, 5.8% versus October 2025 | $74.7M | $1,149,385 | −$103,187 −8.2% down $103,187, 8.2% versus October 2025 | $1,180,000 | 97 | 135 | 104% | 20 | 30 | 67.0% | 2.1 |
| Toronto W02 Bloor West Village, The Junction, Runnymede | 63 | −17 −21.3% down 17, 21.3% versus October 2025 | $71.7M | $1,138,506 | −$159,086 −12.3% down $159,086, 12.3% versus October 2025 | $1,040,000 | 89 | 160 | 101% | 25 | 38 | 70.8% | 2.5 |
| Toronto E06 focus Birchcliffe-Cliffside, Oakridge | 28 | −3 −9.7% down 3, 9.7% versus October 2025 | $29.6M | $1,058,893 | −$94,317 −8.2% down $94,317, 8.2% versus October 2025 | $817,500 | 52 | 93 | 98% | 27 | 57 | 53.9% | 3.3 |
| Toronto C13 Don Mills, Banbury, Parkwoods-Donalda, Victoria Village | 63 | +6 +10.5% up 6, 10.5% versus October 2025 | $66.3M | $1,053,154 | +$51,071 +5.1% up $51,071, 5.1% versus October 2025 | $780,000 | 113 | 262 | 96% | 40 | 55 | 55.8% | 4.2 |
| Toronto W09 Kingsview Village, Willowridge-Martingrove | 35 | +15 +75.0% up 15, 75.0% versus October 2025 | $36.4M | $1,040,714 | +$9,453 +0.9% up $9,453, 0.9% versus October 2025 | $1,025,000 | 59 | 120 | 98% | 27 | 39 | 59.3% | 3.4 |
| Toronto C10 focus Davisville, Mount Pleasant East & West | 45 | −21 −31.8% down 21, 31.8% versus October 2025 | $46.4M | $1,031,446 | +$62,323 +6.4% up $62,323, 6.4% versus October 2025 | $750,000 | 83 | 176 | 99% | 37 | 50 | 54.2% | 3.9 |
| Toronto C07 Willowdale West, Newtonbrook West, Lansing-Westgate | 62 | +16 +34.8% up 16, 34.8% versus October 2025 | $61.2M | $987,567 | −$60,504 −5.8% down $60,504, 5.8% versus October 2025 | $787,500 | 137 | 350 | 95% | 38 | 56 | 45.3% | 5.7 |
| Toronto C06 Bathurst Manor, Clanton Park | 24 | −4 −14.3% down 4, 14.3% versus October 2025 | $22.8M | $950,563 | −$154,550 −14.0% down $154,550, 14.0% versus October 2025 | $880,000 | 70 | 142 | 97% | 27 | 44 | 34.3% | 5.9 |
| Toronto C14 Willowdale East, Newtonbrook East | 45 | −30 −40.0% down 30, 40.0% versus October 2025 | $42.2M | $938,644 | +$30,860 +3.4% up $30,860, 3.4% versus October 2025 | $689,000 | 178 | 421 | 98% | 37 | 71 | 25.3% | 9.4 |
| Toronto W03 Rockcliffe-Smythe, Keelesdale, Weston-Pellam Park | 37 | −4 −9.8% down 4, 9.8% versus October 2025 | $34.6M | $935,911 | −$14,549 −1.5% down $14,549, 1.5% versus October 2025 | $867,500 | 74 | 147 | 100% | 26 | 41 | 50.0% | 4.0 |
| Toronto E05 focus L'Amoreaux, Steeles, Tam O'Shanter-Sullivan | 39 | −31 −44.3% down 31, 44.3% versus October 2025 | $35.5M | $909,818 | +$75,848 +9.1% up $75,848, 9.1% versus October 2025 | $866,000 | 109 | 219 | 97% | 30 | 44 | 35.8% | 5.6 |
| Toronto E08 focus Cliffcrest, Guildwood, Scarborough Village, Eglinton East | 30 | −11 −26.8% down 11, 26.8% versus October 2025 | $27.3M | $909,307 | −$35,805 −3.8% down $35,805, 3.8% versus October 2025 | $873,500 | 66 | 153 | 99% | 28 | 43 | 45.5% | 5.1 |
| Toronto W04 Weston, Mount Dennis, Yorkdale-Glen Park | 53 | −7 −11.7% down 7, 11.7% versus October 2025 | $47.9M | $903,359 | +$37,150 +4.3% up $37,150, 4.3% versus October 2025 | $830,000 | 110 | 249 | 97% | 44 | 67 | 48.2% | 4.7 |
| Toronto W06 Mimico, New Toronto, Long Branch, Alderwood | 71 | −22 −23.7% down 22, 23.7% versus October 2025 | $61.5M | $865,903 | −$11,282 −1.3% down $11,282, 1.3% versus October 2025 | $746,000 | 179 | 379 | 96% | 44 | 62 | 39.7% | 5.3 |
| Toronto E10 focus West Hill, Highland Creek, Centennial Scarborough | 39 | −5 −11.4% down 5, 11.4% versus October 2025 | $33.3M | $853,262 | −$89,536 −9.5% down $89,536, 9.5% versus October 2025 | $865,000 | 74 | 135 | 100% | 29 | 47 | 52.7% | 3.5 |
| Toronto W10 Rexdale, West Humber-Clairville, Thistletown | 35 | −2 −5.4% down 2, 5.4% versus October 2025 | $28.7M | $820,014 | +$68,006 +9.0% up $68,006, 9.0% versus October 2025 | $830,000 | 85 | 191 | 98% | 28 | 57 | 41.2% | 5.5 |
| Toronto C01 focus Downtown, Waterfront, Kensington, Trinity-Bellwoods | 255 | −31 −10.8% down 31, 10.8% versus October 2025 | $203.1M | $796,345 | −$49,852 −5.9% down $49,852, 5.9% versus October 2025 | $685,000 | 542 | 1,351 | 97% | 41 | 62 | 47.0% | 5.3 |
| Toronto W05 Downsview, Black Creek, York University Heights | 69 | −21 −23.3% down 21, 23.3% versus October 2025 | $53.4M | $773,746 | −$69,429 −8.2% down $69,429, 8.2% versus October 2025 | $810,000 | 137 | 358 | 97% | 37 | 53 | 50.4% | 5.2 |
| Toronto C15 Bayview Village, Don Valley Village, Henry Farm, Hillcrest Village | 73 | −24 −24.7% down 24, 24.7% versus October 2025 | $55.8M | $764,718 | −$41,239 −5.1% down $41,239, 5.1% versus October 2025 | $625,000 | 180 | 476 | 97% | 44 | 63 | 40.6% | 6.5 |
| Toronto C08 focus St. Lawrence, Cabbagetown, Regent Park, Church-Yonge | 134 | −15 −10.1% down 15, 10.1% versus October 2025 | $102.2M | $762,451 | +$36,373 +5.0% up $36,373, 5.0% versus October 2025 | $640,000 | 321 | 808 | 97% | 37 | 56 | 41.7% | 6.0 |
| Toronto E11 focus Malvern, Rouge | 36 | −8 −18.2% down 8, 18.2% versus October 2025 | $27.2M | $756,594 | +$20,735 +2.8% up $20,735, 2.8% versus October 2025 | $720,000 | 89 | 183 | 99% | 25 | 43 | 40.5% | 5.1 |
| Toronto E09 focus Bendale, Woburn, Morningside | 55 | −9 −14.1% down 9, 14.1% versus October 2025 | $41.4M | $752,665 | +$63,367 +9.2% up $63,367, 9.2% versus October 2025 | $770,000 | 130 | 241 | 98% | 32 | 53 | 42.3% | 4.4 |
| Toronto E04 focus Clairlea-Birchmount, Dorset Park, Kennedy Park, Wexford-Maryvale | 56 | −18 −24.3% down 18, 24.3% versus October 2025 | $41.0M | $731,407 | −$42,717 −5.5% down $42,717, 5.5% versus October 2025 | $799,000 | 105 | 202 | 99% | 30 | 53 | 53.3% | 3.6 |
| Toronto E07 focus Agincourt, Milliken | 42 | −19 −31.1% down 19, 31.1% versus October 2025 | $30.4M | $723,819 | −$106,605 −12.8% down $106,605, 12.8% versus October 2025 | $569,500 | 86 | 183 | 98% | 41 | 61 | 48.8% | 4.4 |