Average price — Mean sale price across all transactions. Sensitive to the mix of homes that sold.
$1,132,709
Source: TRREB MarketWatch, June 2025
35 areas
June 2025
All home types
Average price — Mean sale price across all transactions. Sensitive to the mix of homes that sold.
$1,132,709
Median price — The midpoint sale price. Less affected by a few very high or low sales than the average.
$910,000
MLS® HPI benchmark — Quality-adjusted price for a typical home. The cleanest like-for-like price signal.
$975,400
Sales — Firm transactions reported through the MLS® System during the month.
2,319
Dollar volume — Total value of all sales in the month.
$2.63B
New listings — Properties newly listed during the month.
7,053
Active listings — Listings available at month end.
11,736
Avg. LDOM — Average days on market for the current listing. Not reported before 2020.
26
Avg. PDOM — Average days on market across the property’s consecutive listings. Not reported before 2020.
42
Avg. SP/LP — Average sale price as a share of list price. Above 100% means competing offers were common.
99%
SNLR — Sales-to-new-listings ratio, computed here from this month’s counts. Below 40% favours buyers, above 60% favours sellers.
32.9%
Months of inventory — Active listings divided by monthly sales — how long the current stock would take to sell. Computed here, not TRREB’s trend figure.
5.1
13 months to June 2025
| Month | Average price |
|---|---|
| Jun '24 | 1173781 |
| Jul '24 | 1087436 |
| Aug '24 | 1029069 |
| Sep '24 | 1113671 |
| Oct '24 | 1165660 |
| Nov '24 | 1080167 |
| Dec '24 | 1033742 |
| Jan '25 | 985653 |
| Feb '25 | 1087077 |
| Mar '25 | 1110924 |
| Apr '25 | 1144977 |
| May '25 | 1155616 |
| Jun '25 | 1132709 |
| Month | Sales |
|---|---|
| Jun '24 | 2236 |
| Jul '24 | 1987 |
| Aug '24 | 1718 |
| Sep '24 | 1808 |
| Oct '24 | 2509 |
| Nov '24 | 2236 |
| Dec '24 | 1174 |
| Jan '25 | 1386 |
| Feb '25 | 1540 |
| Mar '25 | 1908 |
| Apr '25 | 2129 |
| May '25 | 2315 |
| Jun '25 | 2319 |
| Home type | Sales | MoM | Average | MoM | Median | SNLR | MOI |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| All home types | 2,319 | +4 +0.2% up 4, 0.2% versus May 2025 | $1,132,709 | −$22,907 −2.0% down $22,907, 2.0% versus May 2025 | $910,000 | 32.9% | 5.1 |
| Detached | 794 | +13 +1.7% up 13, 1.7% versus May 2025 | $1,641,868 | −$78,069 −4.5% down $78,069, 4.5% versus May 2025 | $1,323,900 | 37.9% | 3.8 |
| Semi-detached | 280 | +3 +1.1% up 3, 1.1% versus May 2025 | $1,278,434 | −$20,953 −1.6% down $20,953, 1.6% versus May 2025 | $1,192,000 | 47.1% | 2.3 |
| Att/row/townhouse | 90 | −22 −19.6% down 22, 19.6% versus May 2025 | $1,173,720 | −$124,907 −9.6% down $124,907, 9.6% versus May 2025 | $1,109,995 | 39.5% | 3.2 |
| Condo townhouse | 150 | −8 −5.1% down 8, 5.1% versus May 2025 | $827,936 | +$23,049 +2.9% up $23,049, 2.9% versus May 2025 | $740,000 | 29.6% | 5.6 |
| Condo apartment | 990 | +17 +1.7% up 17, 1.7% versus May 2025 | $731,232 | +$21,327 +3.0% up $21,327, 3.0% versus May 2025 | $607,000 | 27.7% | 6.9 |
| Link | 6 | +2 +50.0% up 2, 50.0% versus May 2025 | $987,750 | +$5,750 +0.6% up $5,750, 0.6% versus May 2025 | $1,000,000 | 42.9% | 2.7 |
| Co-op apartment | 8 | +3 +60.0% up 3, 60.0% versus May 2025 | $608,875 | +$131,675 +27.6% up $131,675, 27.6% versus May 2025 | $587,500 | 42.1% | 6.8 |
| Co-ownership apartment | 1 | −4 −80.0% down 4, 80.0% versus May 2025 | $605,000 | +$129,100 +27.1% up $129,100, 27.1% versus May 2025 | $605,000 | 6.7% | 29.0 |
| Category | Index | Benchmark | YoY |
|---|---|---|---|
| Composite | 293.1 | $975,400 | −4.4% down 4.4% |
| Single-family detached | 324.5 | $1,541,900 | −6.2% down 6.2% |
| Single-family attached | 352.6 | $1,213,700 | −4.3% down 4.3% |
| Townhouse | 344.6 | $778,200 | −6.0% down 6.0% |
| Apartment | 290.6 | $599,700 | −7.9% down 7.9% |
Minimum 10 sales to qualify
Top 5
Bottom 5
Top 5
Bottom 5
Toronto W07
Sunnylea, Stonegate-Queensway
$1,472,403
+$197,012 +15.4% up $197,012, 15.4% versus May 2025
Toronto W08
Kingsway, Islington-City Centre West, Humber Valley
$1,355,624
+$70,409 +5.5% up $70,409, 5.5% versus May 2025
Toronto W02
Bloor West Village, The Junction, Runnymede
$1,298,528
−$86,173 −6.2% down $86,173, 6.2% versus May 2025
Toronto W01
High Park, Roncesvalles, Swansea, Parkdale
$1,271,058
−$76,949 −5.7% down $76,949, 5.7% versus May 2025
Toronto W06
Mimico, New Toronto, Long Branch, Alderwood
$990,740
+$38,465 +4.0% up $38,465, 4.0% versus May 2025
Toronto W03
Rockcliffe-Smythe, Keelesdale, Weston-Pellam Park
$988,736
+$10,425 +1.1% up $10,425, 1.1% versus May 2025
Toronto W09
Kingsview Village, Willowridge-Martingrove
$970,606
−$113,703 −10.5% down $113,703, 10.5% versus May 2025
Toronto W04
Weston, Mount Dennis, Yorkdale-Glen Park
$942,913
+$78,515 +9.1% up $78,515, 9.1% versus May 2025
Toronto W05
Downsview, Black Creek, York University Heights
$835,367
+$38,343 +4.8% up $38,343, 4.8% versus May 2025
Toronto W10
Rexdale, West Humber-Clairville, Thistletown
$796,063
+$14,146 +1.8% up $14,146, 1.8% versus May 2025
Toronto C09 focus
Rosedale-Moore Park
$2,645,200
−$437,279 −14.2% down $437,279, 14.2% versus May 2025
Toronto C12
Bridle Path, York Mills, St. Andrew-Windfields
$2,602,103
−$411,404 −13.7% down $411,404, 13.7% versus May 2025
Toronto C02 focus
Annex, Yonge-St. Clair, Casa Loma, Wychwood
$2,198,883
+$587,107 +36.4% up $587,107, 36.4% versus May 2025
Toronto C04 focus
Forest Hill North, Lawrence Park South, Bedford Park
$2,190,050
+$107,846 +5.2% up $107,846, 5.2% versus May 2025
Toronto C03 focus
Forest Hill South, Humewood-Cedarvale, Oakwood
$1,580,285
−$6,737 −0.4% down $6,737, 0.4% versus May 2025
Toronto C11 focus
Leaside, Thorncliffe Park, Flemingdon Park
$1,450,206
−$310,823 −17.7% down $310,823, 17.7% versus May 2025
Toronto C07
Willowdale West, Newtonbrook West, Lansing-Westgate
$1,092,195
+$16,411 +1.5% up $16,411, 1.5% versus May 2025
Toronto C10 focus
Davisville, Mount Pleasant East & West
$1,064,762
−$88,221 −7.7% down $88,221, 7.7% versus May 2025
Toronto C06
Bathurst Manor, Clanton Park
$1,023,852
−$99,253 −8.8% down $99,253, 8.8% versus May 2025
Toronto C14
Willowdale East, Newtonbrook East
$954,650
−$139,089 −12.7% down $139,089, 12.7% versus May 2025
Toronto C13
Don Mills, Banbury, Parkwoods-Donalda, Victoria Village
$953,547
−$241,427 −20.2% down $241,427, 20.2% versus May 2025
Toronto C15
Bayview Village, Don Valley Village, Henry Farm, Hillcrest Village
$896,201
−$8,407 −0.9% down $8,407, 0.9% versus May 2025
Toronto C01 focus
Downtown, Waterfront, Kensington, Trinity-Bellwoods
$863,727
−$53,565 −5.8% down $53,565, 5.8% versus May 2025
Toronto C08 focus
St. Lawrence, Cabbagetown, Regent Park, Church-Yonge
$761,815
−$34,104 −4.3% down $34,104, 4.3% versus May 2025
Toronto E02
The Beaches, Woodbine Corridor, East End-Danforth
$1,459,901
−$12,994 −0.9% down $12,994, 0.9% versus May 2025
Toronto E03
Danforth Village-East York, Playter Estates, Crescent Town
$1,335,170
+$74,400 +5.9% up $74,400, 5.9% versus May 2025
Toronto E01
Riverdale, Leslieville, Greenwood-Coxwell
$1,243,284
−$41,631 −3.2% down $41,631, 3.2% versus May 2025
Toronto E10 focus
West Hill, Highland Creek, Centennial Scarborough
$1,022,805
+$8,373 +0.8% up $8,373, 0.8% versus May 2025
Toronto E08 focus
Cliffcrest, Guildwood, Scarborough Village, Eglinton East
$1,020,933
+$47,367 +4.9% up $47,367, 4.9% versus May 2025
Toronto E06 focus
Birchcliffe-Cliffside, Oakridge
$1,006,536
−$272,664 −21.3% down $272,664, 21.3% versus May 2025
Toronto E07 focus
Agincourt, Milliken
$853,848
+$30,079 +3.7% up $30,079, 3.7% versus May 2025
Toronto E05 focus
L'Amoreaux, Steeles, Tam O'Shanter-Sullivan
$852,797
+$34,284 +4.2% up $34,284, 4.2% versus May 2025
Toronto E11 focus
Malvern, Rouge
$813,425
+$31,153 +4.0% up $31,153, 4.0% versus May 2025
Toronto E09 focus
Bendale, Woburn, Morningside
$806,328
−$9,851 −1.2% down $9,851, 1.2% versus May 2025
Toronto E04 focus
Clairlea-Birchmount, Dorset Park, Kennedy Park, Wexford-Maryvale
$792,695
−$98,297 −11.0% down $98,297, 11.0% versus May 2025
35 areas
| Area | Sales | MoM | $ volume | Average | MoM | Median | New | Active | SP/LP | LDOM | PDOM | SNLR | MOI |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Toronto C09 focus Rosedale-Moore Park | 25 | −5 −16.7% down 5, 16.7% versus May 2025 | $66.1M | $2,645,200 | −$437,279 −14.2% down $437,279, 14.2% versus May 2025 | $2,050,000 | 65 | 116 | 96% | 40 | 55 | 38.5% | 4.6 |
| Toronto C12 Bridle Path, York Mills, St. Andrew-Windfields | 20 | −1 −4.8% down 1, 4.8% versus May 2025 | $52.0M | $2,602,103 | −$411,404 −13.7% down $411,404, 13.7% versus May 2025 | $2,414,000 | 91 | 228 | 95% | 23 | 45 | 22.0% | 11.4 |
| Toronto C02 focus Annex, Yonge-St. Clair, Casa Loma, Wychwood | 70 | −1 −1.4% down 1, 1.4% versus May 2025 | $153.9M | $2,198,883 | +$587,107 +36.4% up $587,107, 36.4% versus May 2025 | $1,635,000 | 210 | 396 | 97% | 32 | 51 | 33.3% | 5.7 |
| Toronto C04 focus Forest Hill North, Lawrence Park South, Bedford Park | 67 | −13 −16.3% down 13, 16.3% versus May 2025 | $146.7M | $2,190,050 | +$107,846 +5.2% up $107,846, 5.2% versus May 2025 | $2,075,000 | 171 | 258 | 98% | 21 | 35 | 39.2% | 3.9 |
| Toronto C03 focus Forest Hill South, Humewood-Cedarvale, Oakwood | 47 | −3 −6.0% down 3, 6.0% versus May 2025 | $74.3M | $1,580,285 | −$6,737 −0.4% down $6,737, 0.4% versus May 2025 | $1,225,000 | 146 | 233 | 98% | 31 | 48 | 32.2% | 5.0 |
| Toronto W07 Sunnylea, Stonegate-Queensway | 31 | +8 +34.8% up 8, 34.8% versus May 2025 | $45.6M | $1,472,403 | +$197,012 +15.4% up $197,012, 15.4% versus May 2025 | $1,260,000 | 71 | 98 | 99% | 17 | 28 | 43.7% | 3.2 |
| Toronto E02 The Beaches, Woodbine Corridor, East End-Danforth | 76 | +15 +24.6% up 15, 24.6% versus May 2025 | $111.0M | $1,459,901 | −$12,994 −0.9% down $12,994, 0.9% versus May 2025 | $1,324,500 | 152 | 143 | 105% | 13 | 22 | 50.0% | 1.9 |
| Toronto C11 focus Leaside, Thorncliffe Park, Flemingdon Park | 34 | −1 −2.9% down 1, 2.9% versus May 2025 | $49.3M | $1,450,206 | −$310,823 −17.7% down $310,823, 17.7% versus May 2025 | $1,199,500 | 106 | 168 | 98% | 16 | 36 | 32.1% | 4.9 |
| Toronto W08 Kingsway, Islington-City Centre West, Humber Valley | 120 | −5 −4.0% down 5, 4.0% versus May 2025 | $162.7M | $1,355,624 | +$70,409 +5.5% up $70,409, 5.5% versus May 2025 | $1,109,750 | 319 | 569 | 97% | 24 | 39 | 37.6% | 4.7 |
| Toronto E03 Danforth Village-East York, Playter Estates, Crescent Town | 80 | −2 −2.4% down 2, 2.4% versus May 2025 | $106.8M | $1,335,170 | +$74,400 +5.9% up $74,400, 5.9% versus May 2025 | $1,230,000 | 173 | 204 | 104% | 16 | 26 | 46.2% | 2.5 |
| Toronto W02 Bloor West Village, The Junction, Runnymede | 81 | −3 −3.6% down 3, 3.6% versus May 2025 | $105.2M | $1,298,528 | −$86,173 −6.2% down $86,173, 6.2% versus May 2025 | $1,310,000 | 164 | 201 | 101% | 19 | 29 | 49.4% | 2.5 |
| Toronto W01 High Park, Roncesvalles, Swansea, Parkdale | 55 | +2 +3.8% up 2, 3.8% versus May 2025 | $69.9M | $1,271,058 | −$76,949 −5.7% down $76,949, 5.7% versus May 2025 | $1,155,000 | 131 | 180 | 102% | 21 | 37 | 42.0% | 3.3 |
| Toronto E01 Riverdale, Leslieville, Greenwood-Coxwell | 78 | +2 +2.6% up 2, 2.6% versus May 2025 | $97.0M | $1,243,284 | −$41,631 −3.2% down $41,631, 3.2% versus May 2025 | $1,296,500 | 176 | 183 | 109% | 19 | 25 | 44.3% | 2.4 |
| Toronto C07 Willowdale West, Newtonbrook West, Lansing-Westgate | 46 | −12 −20.7% down 12, 20.7% versus May 2025 | $50.2M | $1,092,195 | +$16,411 +1.5% up $16,411, 1.5% versus May 2025 | $812,500 | 193 | 392 | 96% | 28 | 47 | 23.8% | 8.5 |
| Toronto C10 focus Davisville, Mount Pleasant East & West | 72 | +19 +35.8% up 19, 35.8% versus May 2025 | $76.7M | $1,064,762 | −$88,221 −7.7% down $88,221, 7.7% versus May 2025 | $832,500 | 190 | 273 | 101% | 23 | 35 | 37.9% | 3.8 |
| Toronto C06 Bathurst Manor, Clanton Park | 31 | +7 +29.2% up 7, 29.2% versus May 2025 | $31.7M | $1,023,852 | −$99,253 −8.8% down $99,253, 8.8% versus May 2025 | $717,000 | 89 | 134 | 97% | 23 | 38 | 34.8% | 4.3 |
| Toronto E10 focus West Hill, Highland Creek, Centennial Scarborough | 74 | +33 +80.5% up 33, 80.5% versus May 2025 | $75.7M | $1,022,805 | +$8,373 +0.8% up $8,373, 0.8% versus May 2025 | $983,500 | 130 | 167 | 100% | 22 | 38 | 56.9% | 2.3 |
| Toronto E08 focus Cliffcrest, Guildwood, Scarborough Village, Eglinton East | 30 | −20 −40.0% down 20, 40.0% versus May 2025 | $30.6M | $1,020,933 | +$47,367 +4.9% up $47,367, 4.9% versus May 2025 | $931,250 | 138 | 211 | 95% | 36 | 61 | 21.7% | 7.0 |
| Toronto E06 focus Birchcliffe-Cliffside, Oakridge | 21 | −21 −50.0% down 21, 50.0% versus May 2025 | $21.1M | $1,006,536 | −$272,664 −21.3% down $272,664, 21.3% versus May 2025 | $865,000 | 82 | 115 | 101% | 31 | 41 | 25.6% | 5.5 |
| Toronto W06 Mimico, New Toronto, Long Branch, Alderwood | 82 | −6 −6.8% down 6, 6.8% versus May 2025 | $81.2M | $990,740 | +$38,465 +4.0% up $38,465, 4.0% versus May 2025 | $889,632 | 299 | 520 | 98% | 26 | 48 | 27.4% | 6.3 |
| Toronto W03 Rockcliffe-Smythe, Keelesdale, Weston-Pellam Park | 56 | +18 +47.4% up 18, 47.4% versus May 2025 | $55.4M | $988,736 | +$10,425 +1.1% up $10,425, 1.1% versus May 2025 | $913,500 | 135 | 177 | 100% | 24 | 39 | 41.5% | 3.2 |
| Toronto W09 Kingsview Village, Willowridge-Martingrove | 46 | +12 +35.3% up 12, 35.3% versus May 2025 | $44.6M | $970,606 | −$113,703 −10.5% down $113,703, 10.5% versus May 2025 | $984,500 | 86 | 146 | 99% | 27 | 38 | 53.5% | 3.2 |
| Toronto C14 Willowdale East, Newtonbrook East | 70 | −2 −2.8% down 2, 2.8% versus May 2025 | $66.8M | $954,650 | −$139,089 −12.7% down $139,089, 12.7% versus May 2025 | $738,500 | 275 | 523 | 98% | 33 | 54 | 25.4% | 7.5 |
| Toronto C13 Don Mills, Banbury, Parkwoods-Donalda, Victoria Village | 51 | −10 −16.4% down 10, 16.4% versus May 2025 | $48.6M | $953,547 | −$241,427 −20.2% down $241,427, 20.2% versus May 2025 | $890,000 | 161 | 292 | 99% | 28 | 50 | 31.7% | 5.7 |
| Toronto W04 Weston, Mount Dennis, Yorkdale-Glen Park | 52 | −6 −10.3% down 6, 10.3% versus May 2025 | $49.0M | $942,913 | +$78,515 +9.1% up $78,515, 9.1% versus May 2025 | $917,500 | 175 | 334 | 98% | 29 | 43 | 29.7% | 6.4 |
| Toronto C15 Bayview Village, Don Valley Village, Henry Farm, Hillcrest Village | 96 | −6 −5.9% down 6, 5.9% versus May 2025 | $86.0M | $896,201 | −$8,407 −0.9% down $8,407, 0.9% versus May 2025 | $728,850 | 339 | 571 | 99% | 32 | 54 | 28.3% | 6.0 |
| Toronto C01 focus Downtown, Waterfront, Kensington, Trinity-Bellwoods | 295 | +7 +2.4% up 7, 2.4% versus May 2025 | $254.8M | $863,727 | −$53,565 −5.8% down $53,565, 5.8% versus May 2025 | $685,000 | 1,036 | 1,911 | 98% | 28 | 47 | 28.5% | 6.5 |
| Toronto E07 focus Agincourt, Milliken | 44 | +2 +4.8% up 2, 4.8% versus May 2025 | $37.6M | $853,848 | +$30,079 +3.7% up $30,079, 3.7% versus May 2025 | $897,500 | 132 | 225 | 103% | 27 | 43 | 33.3% | 5.1 |
| Toronto E05 focus L'Amoreaux, Steeles, Tam O'Shanter-Sullivan | 68 | +15 +28.3% up 15, 28.3% versus May 2025 | $58.0M | $852,797 | +$34,284 +4.2% up $34,284, 4.2% versus May 2025 | $765,000 | 168 | 225 | 99% | 25 | 39 | 40.5% | 3.3 |
| Toronto W05 Downsview, Black Creek, York University Heights | 66 | −8 −10.8% down 8, 10.8% versus May 2025 | $55.1M | $835,367 | +$38,343 +4.8% up $38,343, 4.8% versus May 2025 | $847,500 | 236 | 414 | 99% | 31 | 47 | 28.0% | 6.3 |
| Toronto E11 focus Malvern, Rouge | 36 | −14 −28.0% down 14, 28.0% versus May 2025 | $29.3M | $813,425 | +$31,153 +4.0% up $31,153, 4.0% versus May 2025 | $787,000 | 141 | 221 | 101% | 30 | 42 | 25.5% | 6.1 |
| Toronto E09 focus Bendale, Woburn, Morningside | 57 | −1 −1.7% down 1, 1.7% versus May 2025 | $46.0M | $806,328 | −$9,851 −1.2% down $9,851, 1.2% versus May 2025 | $870,000 | 194 | 295 | 100% | 25 | 40 | 29.4% | 5.2 |
| Toronto W10 Rexdale, West Humber-Clairville, Thistletown | 30 | −5 −14.3% down 5, 14.3% versus May 2025 | $23.9M | $796,063 | +$14,146 +1.8% up $14,146, 1.8% versus May 2025 | $837,500 | 124 | 217 | 98% | 37 | 44 | 24.2% | 7.2 |
| Toronto E04 focus Clairlea-Birchmount, Dorset Park, Kennedy Park, Wexford-Maryvale | 71 | +8 +12.7% up 8, 12.7% versus May 2025 | $56.3M | $792,695 | −$98,297 −11.0% down $98,297, 11.0% versus May 2025 | $805,000 | 167 | 256 | 100% | 26 | 34 | 42.5% | 3.6 |
| Toronto C08 focus St. Lawrence, Cabbagetown, Regent Park, Church-Yonge | 141 | +1 +0.7% up 1, 0.7% versus May 2025 | $107.4M | $761,815 | −$34,104 −4.3% down $34,104, 4.3% versus May 2025 | $642,000 | 588 | 1,140 | 98% | 36 | 55 | 24.0% | 8.1 |